MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF FAIRVIEW NO. 136 2024/2025 BOARD, COMMITTEE, AND ORGANIZATION LIST Italics Indicate Alternate Representative

Italics Indicate Alternate Representative		
Board/Committee/Organization	Meeting Frequency	Members
Agricultural Service Board	As Required	Philip Kolodychuk, Nolan Robertson (Chairman), Members-at-large: Barry Dewitz, Kent Moskalyk, and Garth Shaw.
Local Assessment Review Board	As Required	Dalen Richardson, Sarah Borchuk (Clerk)
Composite Assessment Review Board	As Required	Dalen Richardson,Sarah Borchuk (Clerk)
Fairview & District Chamber of Commerce	As Required	John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>
Economic Development Committee	As Required	Council as a Whole
E.E. Oliver Joint Operating Committee	As Required	Joshua Hostetler, Nolan Robertson
E.E. Oliver Liaison	As Required	Lyndsey Lawrence
Emergency Management Advisory Committee	As Required	Joshua Hostetler and Dalen Richardson (Chairman)
Emergency Management – Director	As Required	Lyndsey Lawrence
Emergency Management – Deputy Director	As Required	Darren Gnam
Fairview Library Board	As Required	Joshua Hostetler (Trustee), Nan Bartlett (member-at- large), Andrea Kolodychuk (member-at-large)
Fairview Medical Clinic Operating Society	As Required	Philip Kolodychuk, John Przybylski
Fairview Recreation Advisory Committee	As Required	Nolan Robertson, Joshua Hostetler, <i>Dalen Richardson</i> , Bev Wieben (member-at-large)
Fairview Regional Airport Advisory Committee	As Required	John Przybylski, Joshua Hostetler, Philip Kolodychuk
Fairview Rural Water Project	As Required	Phil Kolodychuk, Joshua Hostetler
Fairview Ski Club Committee	As Required	Nolan Robertson, Dalen Richardson
FCSS	As Required	Phil Kolodychuk, John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i> Dianne McWatt (member-at-large)
Fort Dunvegan Historical Society	As Required	John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>
Grimshaw Gravels Aquifer Management Advisory Assoc.	As Required	John Przybylski
Health Professional Enhancement Committee	As Required	Philip Kolodychuk, <i>John Przybylski</i> , Lyndsey Lawrence (Treasurer)
IDP/ICF Working Committee	As Required	John Przybylski, Philip Kolodychuk, Nolan Robertson
Mackenzie Municipal Services Agency	First Thursday, every two months	John Przybylski, <i>Philip Kolodychuk</i>
Mighty Peace Tourism Association	As Required	Joshua Hostetler, Dalen Richardson
Municipal District of Fairview No. 136 Weed Control	As Required	
and Agricultural Pest Control Appeal Board		
North Peace Housing Foundation	First Wednesday, every month	Joshua Hostetler
North Peace Protocol Steering Committee	As Required	No member appointed
North Peace Regional Landfill Commission	As Required	Philip Kolodychuk, Dalen Richardson
North Western Right-of-Way Acquisition Committee	As Required	No member appointed
NWP Fairview Community Advisory Council	As Required	John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>
Northern Transportation Advocacy Bureau	As Required	Dalen Richardson, <i>Nolan Robertson</i>
Peace Library System	As Required	Joshua Hostetler, John Przybylski
Peace Regional Economic Development Association	As Required	Dalen Richardson, Nolan Robertson
Peace Regional Subdivision and Development Appeal	As Required	John Przybylski, Fiona Ness (Clerk)
Board Rural Crime Watch		Member-at-Large: Vacant
Fairview Co-Op Seed Cleaning Plant	As Required As Required	No member appointed Nolan Robertson, <i>Philip Kolodychuk</i>
V.S.I. Services 1980 LTD.	As Required	Nolan Robertson, Philip Kolodychuk
Weed and Pest Control Appeal Board (M.D. of Peace No. 135)	As Required	Phil Kolodychuk, John Przybylski, Nolan Robertson
	CONTACT INFORMATION	
Reeve Philip Kolodychuk (Ward 2)	Box 197, Bluesky, AB	Cell: 780-330-9225
Reeve	TOH 0J0	Email: philip.kolodychuk@mdfairview.ab.ca
Councillor John Przybylski (Ward 1) Deputy Reeve: May 1, 2025 - July 31, 2025	Box 2076, Fairview, AB T0H 1L0	Cell: 780-618-1701 Email: john.przybylski@mdfairview.ab.ca
Councillor Dalen Richardson (Ward 3) <i>Deputy Reeve: August 1, 2025 - October 31, 2025</i>	Box 602, Fairview, AB T0H 1L0	Cell: 780-834-7988 Email: dalen.richardson@mdfairview.ab.ca
Councillor Joshua Hostetler (Ward 4) Deputy Reeve: February 1, 2025 - April 30, 2025	Box 421, Fairview, AB T0H 1L0	Cell: 780-772-1994 Email: joshua.hostetler@mdfairview.ab.ca
Councillor Nolan Robertson (Ward 5/6) Deputy Reeve: November 1, 2024 - January 31, 2025	Box 2413, Fairview, AB T0H 1L0	Cell: 780-834-8061 Email: nolan.robertson@mdfairview.ab.ca