MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF FAIRVIEW NO. 136 2023/2024 BOARD, COMMITTEE, AND ORGANIZATION LIST

Italics Indicate Alternate Representative

Board/Committee/Organization	Meeting Frequency	Members
Agricultural Service Board	As Required	Philip Kolodychuk, Nolan Robertson (Chairman),
		Members-at-large: Barry Dewitz, Kent Moskalyk, and
		Garth Shaw.
Local Assessment Review Board	As Required	Dalen Richardson, Robert Jorgensen (Clerk), Carol
	•	Ruether (Clerk)
Composite Assessment Review Board	As Required	Dalen Richardson, Robert Jorgensen (Clerk), Carol
		Ruether (Clerk)
Fairview & District Chamber of Commerce	As Required	John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>
Economic Development Committee	As Required	Council as a Whole
E.E. Oliver Joint Operating Committee	As Required	Joshua Hostetler, Nolan Robertson
E.E. Oliver Liaison	As Required	Robert Jorgensen
Emergency Management Advisory Committee	As Required	Joshua Hostetler and Dalen Richardson (Chairman)
Emergency Management –Director	As Required	Robert Jorgensen
Emergency Management – Deputy Director	As Required	Lyndsey Lawrence
Fairview Library Board	As Required	Dalen Richardson (Trustee), Nan Bartlett (member-at-
l all view Library Board	As required	large), Andrea Kolodychuk (member-at-large)
Fairview Medical Clinic Operating Society	As Required	Philip Kolodychuk, <i>John Przybylski</i>
Fairview Recreation Advisory Committee	As Required	Nolan Robertson, Joshua Hostetler, <i>Dalen Richardson</i> ,
railview Recreation Advisory Committee	As Required	Bev Wieben (member-at-large)
Fairview Regional Airport Advisory Committee	As Required	John Przybylski, Joshua Hostetler, <i>Philip Kolodychuk</i>
rail view Regional Airport Advisory Committee	As Nequiled	John Frizybyiski, Joshda Frostetler, Frillip Rolodychuk
Fairview Rural Water Project	As Required	Phil Kolodychuk, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>
Fairview Ski Club Committee	As Required	Nolan Robertson, <i>Dalen Richardson</i>
FCSS	As Required As Required	Phil Kolodychuk, John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>
r033	As Required	Member-At-Large: Dianne McWatt
Fort Dunvegan Historical Society	As Required	Nolan Robertson, <i>John Przybylski</i>
Grimshaw Gravels Aquifer Management Advisory Assoc.	As Required	John Przybylski
Griffishaw Gravers Aquiler Management Advisory Assoc.	As Required	John Fizybyiski
Health Professional Enhancement Committee	As Required	Philip Kolodychuk, <i>John Przybylski</i> ,
	· ·	1 1
IDP/ICF Working Committee	As Required	John Przybylski, Philip Kolodychuk,
	First Thomas days are a	Nolan Robertson
Mackenzie Municipal Services Agency	First Thursday, every	John Przybylski, <i>Philip Kolodychuk</i>
Minks Described Association	two months	Isolana Hastatlan Dalam Bishawlasan
Mighty Peace Tourism Association	As Required	Joshua Hostetler, <i>Dalen Richardson</i>
Municipal District of Fairview No. 136 Weed Control and	As Required	Janice Reyda, Sandra Eastman, Ken Herlinveaux
Agricultural Pest Control Appeal Board		
Month Boson Housing Foundation	First Washington	Joshua Hostetler, <i>John Przybylski</i>
North Peace Housing Foundation	First Wednesday,	Joshua Hosteller, <i>John Przybyiski</i>
North Doggo Bustonal Chapring Committee	every month	Dhilin Kaladyahuk Nalan Dahartaan
North Peace Protocol Steering Committee	As Required	Philip Kolodychuk, Nolan Robertson
North Peace Regional Landfill Commission	As Required	Philip Kolodychuk, Dalen Richardson
North Western Right-of-Way Acquisition Committee	As Required	Nolan Robertson
NIA/D Fairnian Community Advisory Council	As Doguired	John Drawhylaki Jachua Hastotlar
NWP Fairview Community Advisory Council	As Required	John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>
Northern Transportation Advocacy Bureau	As Required	Dalen Richardson, Nolan Robertson
Peace Library System	As Required	Dalen Richardson, Joshua Hostetler
Peace Regional Economic Development Association	As Required	Dalen Richardson, <i>Nolan Robertson</i>
	4.5.	
Peace Regional Subdivision and Development Appeal	As Required	John Przybylski, Fiona Ness (Clerk)
Board	A - D - min d	Member-at-Large: Vacant
Rural Crime Watch	As Required	John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>
Fairview Co-Op Seed Cleaning Plant	As Required	Nolan Robertson, Philip Kolodychuk
V.S.I. Services 1980 LTD.	As Required	Dalen Richardson, <i>Philip Kolodychuk</i>
Weed and Pest Control Appeal Board (M.D. of Peace No.	As Required	Phil Kolodychuk, John Przybylski, Nolan Richardson
135)		
	CONTACT INFORMATION	
Reeve Philip Kolodychuk (Ward 2)	Box 197, Bluesky, AB	Cell: 780-330-9225
	T0H 0J0	Email: philip.kolodychuk@mdfairview.ab.ca
Councillor John Przybylski (Ward 1)	Box 2076, Fairview, AB	Cell: 780-618-1701
Deputy Reeve: May 1, 2024 - July 31, 2024	T0H 1L0	Email: john.przybylski@mdfairview.ab.ca
	B 000 T : : : =	0. 11. 700.004.7000
Councillor Dalen Richardson (Ward 3)	Box 602, Fairview, AB	Cell: 780-834-7988
Deputy Reeve: August 1, 2024 - October 31, 2024	T0H 1L0	Email: dalen.richardson@mdfairview.ab.ca
Councillor Joshua Hostetler (Ward 4)	Box 421, Fairview, AB	Cell: 780-772-1994
Deputy Reeve: February 1, 2024 - April 30, 2024	T0H 1L0	Email: joshua.hostetler@mdfairview.ab.ca
Councillor Nolan Robertson (Ward 5/6)	Box 2413, Fairview, AB	Cell: 780-834-8061
Deputy Reeve: November 1, 2023 - January 31, 2024	T0H 1L0	Email: nolan.robertson@mdfairview.ab.ca